Home > Vinyl >

DJ SWAMP - Never Is Now (2x12")
Never Is Now 2X LP

Our Price: $11.99

Stock Status:In Stock

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: DEC-030

Not your typical turntablist LP, Never is Now does not dwell in the overly dense and technical scratch workouts one might expect from a world-renowned DJ such as Swamp. Although DJ Swamp's sets command the utmost attention from the hardcore turntablist audience, his debut album relies more on solid tracks, unexpected vocals, and well placed scratching than it does on super technical turntablism. A tounge-in-cheek dark vibe permeates the album, whether it be on the west coast gansta beats, 80-inspired electro, or the rock/hip hop hybrid tracks.


A1 Ring Of Fire 2:41
A2 Worship The Robots 3:45
A3 Demons In The Suburbs 4:02
A4 Feed The Hand That Bites You 2:19
B1 My Peaceful Hell 3:08
B2 Swamp Cuts 3:10
B3 Spirits Are Gone 2:18
B4 Disintegrator 3:35
C1 Halo Of Static 3:38
C2 Avalanche 3:00
C3 Wheatgrass And Razorblades 2:33
C4 He's A Killer 2:52
D1 Guess Who 4:29
D2 Gossip 3:02
D3 Malakai 9:12
D4 Repossessed 0:53
Ring of Fire
Worship the Robots
Feed the Hands That Bite You
Swamp Cuts

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Vinyl > Break/Scratch Records