Skip to product information
1 of 1


Armory Presents DJ Ruthless & CROS 1 : The Vinyl Option Part 4 (CD)

Armory Presents DJ Ruthless & CROS 1 : The Vinyl Option Part 4 (CD)

Regular price $5.00
Regular price Sale price $5.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Freestyle Session and The Armory's Cros 1 and DJ Ruthless (Rox One) released this mix back in 2006 featuring great boom bap Hip Hop.

"Mix I put together with the homie Dj Ruthless back in 06 actually used all vinyl records was the last of a series we did through the shop.

Actually had Vestax and Pro X Fade sponsor the mix back then. Pressed up about 1000 copies they sold out in about 3 weeks from the shop and wholesale. Never got around to pressing any more finally found a copy and figured I would upload here....enjoy."

Cros 1


1 Large Professor 'Bout That Time
2 AG Weed Scented
Featuring  Gang Starr, O.C.
3 DJ Honda Out for the Cash Remix
Featuring  Al' Tariq, Fat Joe, Problemz, The Beatnuts
4 Ruthless Bastards & Inspectah Deck Authentic
5 D.I.T.C. Dignified Soldiers
Featuring  Big L, Lord Finesse
6 EPMD & Das EFX & Redman Serious
7 Big L The Heist
8 Cocoa Brovaz Black Trump
9 The Beatnuts It's Nothing
Featuring  AG, Gab Goblin
10 Missin' Linx M.I.A.
11 DJ Ruthless (2) Next Up Interlude
12 Third Sight Smegma in D Minor ... (Oh Fuck)
13 Aceyalone Book of Human Language
14 Company Flow Patriotism
15 Jeru The Damaja Ain't The Devil Happy
16 Showbiz & A.G. Never Less Than Ill
17 Third Sight Run
18 Icy Lee Insane Nigga
19 Awol One Agony
20 Third Sight Hasenpfeffer
21 Mix Master Mike Counter Attack Now
22 DJ Ruthless (2) ShitUNevaThoughta
23 Mr. Henshaw Carnivore Outro
Scratches  DJ Ruthless (2)


View full details