Skip to product information
1 of 1


ie.MERG - Audiocide (12")

ie.MERG - Audiocide (12")

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Comes with un-skippable combos, tones, dark beats, and strange sounds.
"i.Merge's record has set a new standard for battle records. It's the most aggressive battle record I've ever heard" Afrika Bambaataa

"Without a doubt, this record gives DJ's a huge creative advantage - especially at the level of competion today" - DJ Craze (3x DMC World Champion)

"i.MERG has won more titles than Jordan's Bulls, and he's willing to show you how he did it." - Scratch Magazine


A1 Ah - Take That (Skipless Sound)
A2 Hit Break - Uh (Skipless Drums)
A3 Empt E (Skipless Beat)
A4 F*ck W/ Me (Scratch Sentence 1)
A5 Implode (Beat 1)
A6 Slang (Scratch Sentence 2) / Here We Go (Juggle Sentence 1)
A7 King Of Staale (Beat 2)
A8 Bloop (Bass Tone)
B1 Its Fresh - Break It Down (Skipless Sound)
B2 Hoard (Skipless Drums)
B3 Beat W/ Hit (Skipless Beat)
B4 Take Notes (Juggle Sentence 2) / Rip It Like This (Scratch Sentence 3)
B5 Blue Murder (Beat 3)
B6 Dunny (Scratch Sentence 4) / Druhhms (Drum Sentence)
B7 Ded M*fukas (Beat 4)
B8 Bleep (High Tone)
View full details