Skip to product information
1 of 4


DJ $hin - Samurai Seven (7")

DJ $hin - Samurai Seven (7")

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the HIT and quick sold out releases of KAMIKAZE SEVEN, NINJA SEVEN, w/Spin Master A-1, DJ Shin releases his third 7", "Samurai Seven"!!!

A specialized 7" like his 12" battle records, he has customized 5 scratch sentences to line up in sequence for quick access.

The contents on this record is unlike and newly refreshed from the 12" Samurai version, so expect some new tricks up yo sleeve!
Our good friend $hin has been showing some good stuff from Japan and representing West Japan, he brings another project full of flavor, dope sentence selection and something to keep you scratching for days.
Also his expertise banded up with the STOKYO Japan team bring you a balanced and properly mastered, audio output record made for portablists!

Also in Black Vinyl, in all honesty, the best to cut with.

Another must for all you 7" collectors, grab this one now before they are gone!

SIDE A Skip Proof Scratch Contents

  • 1. Ahh Yo Yeah Fresh
  • 2. Get Down Go
  • 3. Kut Like That
  • 4. Rock Da Beat
  • 5. Like This
  • 6. Butas

SIDE B Skip Proof Scratch Contents

  • 1. Ahh Skratches Fresh
  • 2. Hardcore Kuts
  • 3. Get Funky Fresh
  • 4. Wassup Punk
  • 5. Get Down
  • 6. Funky Drum


View full details